background

Testimonials

Client Reviews & Testimonials

22 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Best choice in choosing Robert F. Pirkle law firm.

    With Robert F. Pirkles experience I was able with to obtain full custody of my 6 year old child. I am now a successfully divorced and a single dad. Without his 30 years of knowledge and experience I would not be where I am today. Plus it helped tremendously that my ex-wife was an unfit mother.

    Jan 12, 2015
  • I’m more grateful to you Mr. Pirkle than words can show.

    Thanks so much, especially to say what I hope you know, I’m more grateful to you Mr. Pirkle than words can show.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • I am grateful for the hours and hours of work...

    Dear Bob - I’d like to thank you and your staff for all of your help with my uncle. Your service to him and his estate is greatly appreciated. As his mind became more vague, he clung to those constants in his universe. As you know, it was his strong desire to remain in his home among his beloved things. Your efforts made it possible to grant that wish. I am grateful for the hours and hours of work that went into the effort and your staff’s kindness to him.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • Thank you for a new beginning!

    Mr. Pirkle and Staff - We just wanted to say thank you again. You didn’t have to take the case but you did. We are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for a new beginning! God bless you!!!

    Jun 19, 2014
  • Our family truly appreciates what you did for me.

    Mr. Pirkle - Thank you so much for taking the time to help me. Our family truly appreciates what you did for me.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • You saved my life...

    Words cannot describe how thankful I am for you. You saved my life in court and I will be forever grateful!

    Jun 19, 2014
  • thank you for everything you have done...

    Dear Mr. Pirkle - I would like to thank you for everything you have done on behalf of me and my family. As a college student whom works very hard to make good grades, I deeply appreciate your willingness to use your valuable time to help me. Although I make mistakes, I make it my duty to learn from them and to do my best.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • Thank God for someone like you.

    Attorney Robert Pirkle - Thank you so much Attorney Pirkle. Thank God for someone like you. Don’t worry about your money. I have 4 more letters to send you and in May have another job. I have gotten my life in order and thank God and you.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • unbelievable job...

    Thank you for the unbelievable job you did to get my DUI and other traffic citations dismissed. You saved my military career.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • He was able to negotiate a great end for my case.

    I was represented by Robert Pirkle for criminal charges of Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol (DUI), Weaving Over the Roadway, and Open Container while driving. I was scared I would lose my license and my insurance would go out the roof and that I would not be able to get a job. Mr. Pirkle worked hard and filed motions in the Court. He was able to negotiate a great end for my case. Due to his great work, I pled guilty to a lesser charge. I did not receive a DUI or an Open Container conviction and did not lose my license.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • Mr. Pirkle is a great attorney.

    I had a speeding charge of 90 in a 55 speed zone and DUI. My job was on the line. I was in so much trouble. I have a CDL license. I have a great job. Mr. Pirkle is a great attorney. Mr. Pirkle got the speeding citation dismissed and the DUI dismissed. I had no fines, no probation - nothing.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • This brings the warmest thanks to you.

    Mr. Pirkle. Although the words are short and few. This brings the warmest thanks to you.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • We are blessed to have you.

    Bob - I was very impressed with the professional way you handled our grandson’s case. He is a good person and he will make you proud. R. was very thankful for your personal care in getting this resolved. We are blessed to have you. Thank you.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • I won my children because of the hard work of Mr. Pirkle.

    I have 3 children and Mr. Pirkle represented me in the most professional way that the practice of law allows. The divorce lasted a year and involved a highly contested custody fight. I won my children because of the hard work of Mr. Pirkle.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • Mr. Pirkle and his staff did a great job for me

    I am a Staff Sergeant in the U.S. Army stationed at Fort Stewart. I had been married for more than 10 years and had one child. Mr. Pirkle and his staff did a great job for me. I got the divorce quickly and everything is proceeding well with my ex and our child.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • His staff is great.

    I am stationed at the Hunter/Fort Stewart military base. I am a First Sergeant with 11 years of service. My wife and I have one child. Although this was a rough time for me, Mr. Pirkle was able to get me divorced and get my life back in good shape. His staff is great.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • Great job.

    The 18-wheeler scared the life out of me when it swerved into my land on I-75 outside of Atlanta. Thanks to you and your staff I got my car repaired, paid all my medical bills and got money from the insurance company. Great job.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • $1,000,000.00

    My family received $1,000,000.00 from an 18-wheeler car wreck. Mr. Pirkle was my attorney and got the money for me.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • $4,000,000.00

    “A Tattnall County jury awarded an Evans County man a record $4,000,000.00 in a ruling that found that the Georgia Department of Transportation liable for the paralysis of Randall Purvis. Robert F. Pirkle, attorney for the young man stated that he was worried that the best job he could do might not be enough.”

    Jun 19, 2014
  • My dad always speaks so highly of you...

    Thank you so much for your generosity. You did not need to do that. However, I am very appreciative and will never forget your kindness. My dad always speaks so highly of you and now I know why. This has been a difficult year.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • I can’t thank you enough

    I can’t thank you enough for helping to secure United States Senator Saxby Chambliss as our graduation speaker. A person of his experience and prominence will leave our students with memories that will last over the years.

    Jun 19, 2014
  • Mr. Pirkle was tremendous and saved my life.

    I was charged with rape and arrested. Robert F. Pirkle took my defense and was my attorney for a jury trial. The twelve-person jury came back in less than seven minutes with a verdict of ‘Not Guilty.’ This charge involved my girlfriend and a fight that we had that night of the event. Mr. Pirkle was tremendous and saved my life.

    Feb 19, 2014

Get In Touch With the Firm

Reach Out Today